Update at 2:20pm on Thursday: Another fab night in Swanage. We had a big outdoor quiz and had a competition to protect eggs being thrown out of the window!  Tuck shop was open, who knew that you could fit 20 jelly snakes in a paper bag!! Today was filled with a historical town trail with the children map reading and leading the way, more paddling and ice cream and lots of rock pooling and crabbing. Off back to the center for a swim and a campfire now. See you all tomorrow.

Update at 10.40pm on Tuesday: Another lovely day in Swanage. Lots of walking, paddling and ice- cream eating. After tomorrow, everybody will have had the chance to Kayak across Studland Bay, in the shadow of Old Harry's Rocks. Check your letter box for a more personal update. 10.30pm and all's quiet so far...

Update at 7.25am on Tuesday: All was quiet by 11pm. Everyone now up and showered and ready to go. Earliest noise was heard at about 5.30am!!

Update at 5.15pm on Monday: The sun is shining and we’ve all been in the pool. We’ve all made our beds and are ready for an evening of adventure!!

Update at 4.00pm on Monday: Year 6 have arrived safely in Swanage!

 

 

 

Coming Soon...

7 Feb
Y5 Bikeability
Date Mon, 07 Feb 2022
8 Feb
Y5 Bikeability
Tue, 08 Feb 2022
9 Feb
Y5 Bikeability
Wed, 09 Feb 2022
10 Feb
Y5 Bikeability
Thu, 10 Feb 2022
11 Feb
End of term
Fri, 11 Feb 2022
21 Feb
Start of term
Mon, 21 Feb 2022
1 Apr
End of term
Fri, 01 Apr 2022
20 Apr
Start of term
Wed, 20 Apr 2022
25 Apr
Y3 residential trip
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 - Wed, 27 Apr 2022
27 Apr
Y4 residential trip
Wed, 27 Apr 2022 - Fri, 29 Apr 2022

TOP