WELCOME
Ofsted March 2018 confirms we are a GOOD school

For recommended website for children use the "Pupils" menu!

WELCOME
EARLS BARTON PRIMARY SCHOOL WEBSITE

Choose your destination from our menu at the top of the page!

WELCOME
EARLS BARTON PRIMARY SCHOOL WEBSITE

For Home Learning use the "Parents" menu!


KEEPING SAFE

We are committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and all staff and volunteers share this commitment.

Find out more


NEWSLETTERS & DIARY

Keep up to date with what's happeninng across the whole school with our new joint Calendar and Newsletter sections.

Find out more


JOINT SCHOOL DATA

You will have access to all of the school performance, admissions and policies in one, unified website space!

Find out more


CONTACT US

Get in touch quickly and easily by using our Contact page! Send us an email message, visit us or make a phone call!

Find out more

Recently Added Files

Date added: 2020-10-16
Date added: 2020-10-16
Date added: 2020-10-08
Date added: 2020-10-07
Date added: 2020-10-07

Coming Soon...

23 Oct
End of term
Date Fri, 23 Oct 2020
2 Nov
Start of term
Mon, 02 Nov 2020
13 Nov
Mufti for Children in Need
Fri, 13 Nov 2020
18 Dec
End of term
Fri, 18 Dec 2020
4 Jan
Start of term
Mon, 04 Jan 2021
8 Jan
School closed for INSET day
Fri, 08 Jan 2021
12 Feb
End of term
Fri, 12 Feb 2021
22 Feb
Start of term
Mon, 22 Feb 2021
26 Mar
End of term
Fri, 26 Mar 2021
13 Apr
Start of term
Tue, 13 Apr 2021

Our School Awards


TOP