When a position is available, you will see and be able to download the Application Pack zip file in the main screen.

This ZIP file contains several application specific files, and they will usually be in MS Word, Adobe Acrobat format.

Once you have downloaded the ZIP file, open it on your PC or MAC and save the extracted files to your local machine. You will be able to complete forms so that you can then submit them in accordance with the application pack's instructions.

Earls Barton Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment All positions at Earls Barton Primary are subject to a satisfactory DBS criminal record check.

Good luck with your application!

 

 

Vacancy Support

Coming Soon...

8 Dec
Y6 VE day. Parents invited in
Date Wed, 08 Dec 2021
17 Dec
End of term
Fri, 17 Dec 2021
5 Jan
Start of term
Wed, 05 Jan 2022
11 Jan
Online safety workshops
Tue, 11 Jan 2022
11 Feb
End of term
Fri, 11 Feb 2022
21 Feb
Start of term
Mon, 21 Feb 2022
1 Apr
End of term
Fri, 01 Apr 2022
20 Apr
Start of term
Wed, 20 Apr 2022
18 May
Y6 Re-solv workshops
Wed, 18 May 2022
27 May
End of term
Fri, 27 May 2022

TOP