WELCOME
Ofsted March 2018 confirms we are a GOOD school

Choose your destination from our menu at the top of the page!

WELCOME
EARLS BARTON PRIMARY SCHOOL WEBSITE

Choose your destination from our menu at the top of the page!

WELCOME
EARLS BARTON PRIMARY SCHOOL WEBSITE

Choose your destination from our menu at the top of the page!


KEEPING SAFE

We are committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and all staff and volunteers share this commitment.

Find out more


NEWSLETTERS & DIARY

Keep up to date with what's happeninng across the whole school with our new joint Calendar and Newsletter sections.

Find out more


JOINT SCHOOL DATA

You will have access to all of the school performance, admissions and policies in one, unified website space!

Find out more


CONTACT US

Get in touch quickly and easily by using our Contact page! Send us an email message, visit us or make a phone call!

Find out more

Recently Added Files

Coming Soon...

30 Jan
Curriculum in action: Talk 4 writing
Date Thu, 30 Jan 2020 9:00 am - 9:30 am
31 Jan
Bluebell Class Assembly
Date Fri, 31 Jan 2020 9:15 am - 9:45 am
12 Feb
Year 4 Production (pm)
Date Wed, 12 Feb 2020
13 Feb
Year 4 Production (am)
Date Thu, 13 Feb 2020
14 Feb
Term Ends
Date Fri, 14 Feb 2020
24 Feb
Term Starts
Date Mon, 24 Feb 2020
5 Mar
World Book Day
Date Thu, 05 Mar 2020
6 Mar
Ash Class Assembly
Date Fri, 06 Mar 2020 9:15 am - 9:45 am
13 Mar
Daffodil Class Assembly
Date Fri, 13 Mar 2020 9:15 am - 9:45 am
18 Mar
Curriculum in action: Maths
Date Wed, 18 Mar 2020 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Our School Awards


TOP