School Organisation & School Day

We currently have staggered start and finsih times in place.  Please contact the school if you are unsure of your childs start/ finish time.

Activity Time
School begins 8.55 a.m.
Lunch time 12.00 – 1.00
Home Time 3.25 p.m (Reception, Years 1 and 2), 3:30 p.m (Years 3 - 6)

  

 

Safeguarding Weblinks

Coming Soon...

23 Mar
Bluebell parents' evening
Date Tue, 23 Mar 2021 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
24 Mar
Parents' evening
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
25 Mar
Parents' evening
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
26 Mar
End of term
Fri, 26 Mar 2021
13 Apr
Start of term
Tue, 13 Apr 2021
28 May
End of term
Fri, 28 May 2021
7 Jun
Start of term
Mon, 07 Jun 2021
20 Jul
End of term
Tue, 20 Jul 2021
3 Sep
Start of term
Fri, 03 Sep 2021
21 Oct
End of term
Thu, 21 Oct 2021

TOP