School Organisation & School Day

 

Activity Time
School begins 8.55 a.m.
Lunch time 12.00 – 1.00
Home Time 3:30 p.m 

  

 

Safeguarding Weblinks

Coming Soon...

21 Oct
End of term
Date Thu, 21 Oct 2021
1 Nov
Start of term
Mon, 01 Nov 2021
17 Dec
End of term
Fri, 17 Dec 2021
5 Jan
Start of term
Wed, 05 Jan 2022
11 Feb
End of term
Fri, 11 Feb 2022
21 Feb
Start of term
Mon, 21 Feb 2022
1 Apr
End of term
Fri, 01 Apr 2022
20 Apr
Start of term
Wed, 20 Apr 2022
27 May
End of term
Fri, 27 May 2022
6 Jun
Start of term
Mon, 06 Jun 2022

TOP